Kid Friendly Things to do in Santa Cruz County

Tuesday , August 14 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , August 14 , 2018
8:00 am Unlimited Attractions for $9.95 After 5 pm | Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk $9.95
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , August 14 , 2018
5:00 pm Retro Nights Discount Rides and Games | Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk Varies
Wednesday , August 15 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Wednesday , August 15 , 2018
8:00 am Unlimited Attractions for $9.95 After 5 pm | Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk $9.95
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , August 16 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Thursday , August 16 , 2018
8:00 am Unlimited Attractions for $9.95 After 5 pm | Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk $9.95
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , August 17 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Friday , August 17 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , August 18 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Saturday , August 18 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , August 18 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , August 19 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Sunday , August 19 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , August 20 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Monday , August 20 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , August 21 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , August 21 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Wednesday , August 22 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Wednesday , August 22 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , August 23 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Thursday , August 23 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , August 24 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Friday , August 24 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , August 25 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Saturday , August 25 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , August 25 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , August 26 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Sunday , August 26 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , August 27 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Monday , August 27 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , August 28 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , August 28 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Wednesday , August 29 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Wednesday , August 29 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , August 30 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Thursday , August 30 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , August 31 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Friday , August 31 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 01 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
All Day Free Fishing Days in the State of California Free
Saturday , September 01 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 01 , 2018
9:00 am Home Depot Kid’s Workshop (ages 5-12) Free
Saturday , September 01 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , September 02 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Sunday , September 02 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , September 03 , 2018
All Day 2018 Blue Star Museums – Free Admission for Military Families FWC
Monday , September 03 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , September 04 , 2018
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , September 04 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , September 04 , 2018
9:00 am Free Admission at UCSC Arboretum: Community Days Free
Wednesday , September 05 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , September 06 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , September 07 , 2018
All Day SAT Test Registration – Last Day for October Test Date Varies
Friday , September 07 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 08 , 2018
All Day Free Second Saturdays at Redwood State Parks FBRR
Saturday , September 08 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 08 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , September 09 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , September 10 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , September 11 , 2018
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , September 11 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Wednesday , September 12 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , September 13 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , September 14 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 15 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 15 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , September 16 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , September 17 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , September 18 , 2018
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , September 18 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Wednesday , September 19 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , September 20 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , September 20 , 2018
10:00 am Seymour Marine Discovery Center Free Admission Free
Friday , September 21 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 22 , 2018
All Day 2018 Smithsonian Free Museum Day | Free Admission to Participating Museums FBRR
All Day 2018 Free Admission National Parks – Public Lands Day Free
Saturday , September 22 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 22 , 2018
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , September 23 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , September 24 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , September 25 , 2018
All Day CineLux Scotts Valley Cinema – Terrific Tuesday $6.50 Movies $6.50
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Tuesday , September 25 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Wednesday , September 26 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , September 27 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , September 28 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , September 29 , 2018
8:00 am Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free