Disney on Ice 100 Years of Magic Oct 19-21 at Oracle Arena and Oct 24 - 28 at SAP Center

Family Friendly Things to Do in Contra Costa

Saturday , October 13 , 2018
All Day Free Second Saturdays at Redwood State Parks FBRR
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
10:00 am Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween at AMC Deer Valley 16 (Sensory Friendly) Varies
10:00 am Michaels Kids Club BOO-tiful Bat Crafts (Ages 6-11) $5
10:00 am Michaels Kids Club BOO-tiful Bat Crafts $2
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
1:00 pm Michaels MAKEbreak Spooky Slime Free
Sunday , October 14 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , October 15 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , October 16 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , October 17 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , October 18 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , October 19 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , October 20 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , October 21 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , October 22 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , October 23 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , October 24 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , October 25 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , October 26 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , October 27 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
10:00 am Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween at AMC Deer Valley 16 (Sensory Friendly) Varies
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , October 28 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , October 29 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , October 30 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , October 31 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
7:00 am 2018 Scary Face Pancake Giveaway @ IHOP Free
7:00 am Kids Eat Free at IHOP All Day Halloween Free
3:00 pm $3 Boorito | Chipotle $3
Thursday , November 01 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , November 02 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day SAT Test Registration – Last Day for December Test Date Varies
Saturday , November 03 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
9:00 am Home Depot Kid’s Workshop (ages 5-12) Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , November 04 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , November 05 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , November 06 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , November 07 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , November 08 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , November 09 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , November 10 , 2018
All Day Free Second Saturdays at Redwood State Parks FBRR
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , November 11 , 2018
All Day National Parks – Free Admission for Veterans Day Free
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , November 12 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , November 13 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , November 14 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , November 15 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , November 16 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , November 17 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , November 18 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , November 19 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , November 20 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , November 21 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , November 22 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , November 23 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , November 24 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , November 25 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , November 26 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , November 27 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , November 28 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Thursday , November 29 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Friday , November 30 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Saturday , December 01 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
9:00 am Home Depot Kid’s Workshop (ages 5-12) Free
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Sunday , December 02 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Monday , December 03 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
Tuesday , December 04 , 2018
All Day Family Fun Night @ West Wind Drive In Solano Varies
All Day CineLux Delta Cinema Saver – Terrific Tuesday $4 Movies $4
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free
All Day Kids Eat Free at Marie Callender’s Restaurants Free
Wednesday , December 05 , 2018
All Day Family Friendly Events Now on Sale Free