Disney On Ice presents Dream Big Playing the Bay Area from October 19-29 Get your tickets today at Ticketmaster! Disney on Ice Dream Big is coming to the Bay area October 19-23, 2017 for Oracle Arena in Oakland and October 25-29, 2017 for SAP Center in San Jose

Store Events

Saturday , October 14 , 2017
10:00 am Make a Vampirina Web of Friendship at Michaels $2
Saturday , October 14 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , October 17 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Thursday , October 19 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , October 21 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , October 24 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Tuesday , October 24 , 2017
6:00 pm Family Game Night | Westfield Oakridge $5
Wednesday , October 25 , 2017
3:00 pm Story Time & Construction Play Kids’ Event | Westfield Valley Fair FBRR
3:00 pm Kid’s Club Summer Play | Westfield Valley Fair FBRR
Thursday , October 26 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , October 28 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , October 31 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Thursday , November 02 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , November 04 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , November 07 , 2017
9:00 am Home Depot Kid’s Workshop (ages 5-12) Free
Tuesday , November 07 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Thursday , November 09 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , November 11 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , November 14 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Thursday , November 16 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , November 18 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , November 21 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free
Thursday , November 23 , 2017
11:00 am Dublin Storytellers Storytime | B&N–Dublin Free
Saturday , November 25 , 2017
11:00 am Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning Free
Tuesday , November 28 , 2017
11:00 am StoryTime with Muriel | Bayfair Center Free

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.